Are there three statues of liberty?

The Statue of Liberty is found in the USA and graces the entrance to New York Harbor. Its other two smaller depictions are located in Paris,France. One of them is found in the Jardin du Luxembourg and the other is located on the Ile aux Cygnes in the Seine River, not too far from the Eiffel Tower.