How rich is dude perfect?

Dude Perfect's net worth is estimated to be roughly $20 million as of 2019

---

Dude Perfect's current net worth is $20 million.

---

Dude Perfect's net worth is estimated to be roughly $20 million as of 2019 and currently, they have over 5 billion viewers.