What team did cy young play for?

Cy young played for five teams in his major league career: The Cleveland Spiders from 1890 to 1898, the St. Louis Cardinals from 1899 to 1900, the Boston Red Sox from 1901 to 1908, the Cleveland Naps from 1909 to 1911, and the Boston Rustlers in 1911.