Has it ever snowed in june in michigan?

Yes! in the Summer of 1816 the eruption of Mount Tambora in the Dutch East Indies caused massive amounts of ash in the upper atmosphere which in turn caused extreme cold including several heavy snowstorms. Nineteen states including Michigan reported snowfall in June 1816.