What is star wars the mandalorian?

The Mandalorian is an upcoming American web television series scheduled to premiere on Disney+ on November 12, 2019. The series will take place five years after the events of Return of the Jedi and follows a Mandalorian bounty hunter beyond the reaches of the New Republic.

---

The Mandalorian is a TV series created by Jon Favreau for streaming service Disney+. The 1st live-action series in the Star Wars franchise, it starts 5 yrs after Return of the Jedi,1983. Pedro Pascal stars as a bounty hunter who goes on the run after he's hired to retrieve "The Child". Per Wikipedia