Do the name ruby begonia ring a bell?

That was said by Kingfish on "The Amos and Andy TV Show" in the 1950's. The actual saying was "Do the name Ruby Begonia strike a familiar note?".

---

Do the name ruby begonia mean anything to you was said by flip Wilson in a skit on laugh in