What are character traits that start with o.?

Some character traits that start with O are obedient, objectionable, obliging, obnoxious, and obsessive.

---

Some good character traits that start with the letter O are: "1) Open-minded – Accepting of and receptive to change or new ideas. 2) Orderly – Neat and methodical. 3) Organised – Structured, systematic and planning effectively." From TheArtOfLiving.com