Are reba mcentire and kelly clarkson related?

Reba McEntire was previously married to Narvel Blackstock before calling it quits in 2015. Therefore, she became the stepmother to his three children: Chassidy, Shawna, and Brandon Blackstock. In 2013, Brandon married Kelly Clarkson, making Reba her mother-in-law!