Name some deer resistant plants?

Daffodils, foxgloves, marigold, snapdragon and poppies are common flowers that have a toxicity that deer avoid. Boxwoods, junipers and cinquefoils are shrubs that deer avoid. Deer also avoid most ferns, lilly of the valley and verbena.