How much nicotine is in a pack of cigarettes?

It depends on the brand and version of each brand, however most brands marketed as full flavor contain about 21 mg. of nicotine per cigarette. This would result in a total of about 420 mg. pack. Many brands are marketed as low tar and nicotine, lights, ultralights, etc. which contain less nicotine.

---

200 milligrams of nicotine