What is the largest cattle ranch in the united states?

King Ranch sprawls across 825,000 acres of South Texas land, an area larger than the state of Rhode Island. As the home of 35,000 cattle and over 200 Quarter Horses, King Ranch is the largest ranch in the united states today.