Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Who won the nineteen eighty four world cup?

The championship has been awarded every four years since the inaugural tournament in 1930. So there was no world cup in 1984. The 1982 world cup was won by Italy. The 1986 world cup was won by Argentina.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1560804324553) }}

Points points 74
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world