What books of the bible did paul write?

Galatians (AD 47)1 and 2 Thessalonians (AD 59—51)1 and 2 Corinthians and Romans (AD 52—56) Ephesians, Philemon, Colossians, and Philippians (AD 60—62, 1 Timothy and Titus (AD 62) 2 Timothy (AD 63—64. Possibly, Hebrews, though not yet proven.

---

The apostle Paul wrote Romans, first and second Corinthians, galatians, ephesians, philippians, colossians, first and second thessalonians, first and second Timothy, titus, and philemon. some people think he wrote hebrews as well.