What books of the bible did paul write?

Galatians (AD 47)1 and 2 Thessalonians (AD 59—51)1 and 2 Corinthians and Romans (AD 52—56) Ephesians, Philemon, Colossians, and Philippians (AD 60—62, 1 Timothy and Titus (AD 62) 2 Timothy (AD 63—64. Possibly, Hebrews, though not yet proven.