Where is mark ovia?

Markovia is a fictional country in the DCU, located in Western Europe somewhere near Belgium. Markovia is best known as the origin country of Teen Titans character Terra, as well as that of her brother Geo-Force, who is a perennial member of the Outsiders team.1 Mar 2020