What is the name of the heart shaped character in b. t. s. twenty one?

In BTS 21, Tata, a huge heart-headed character, is an alien with transforming powers. His limbs can bend and stretch into weird lengths and shapes.

---

What is the name of the heart shaped character in b. t. s. twenty one? TATA TATA. Here comes Prince Tata from planet BT! He is a huge heart-headed alien character with transforming powers. His limbs can bend and stretch into weird lengths and shapes.