What are the luckiest numbers in the lottery?

Most frequently drawn main numbers, in order from most to least, are: 26, 41, 16, 28, 22, 23, 32, 42, 9, 39, 45, 10, 19, 20, 17, 40, 13 and 15. The most frequently drawn Powerball numbers are: 6, 9, 20, 24, 11, 12, 26, 2, 15, 18, 10, 13, 19, 1, 17, 8, 29, 23.