What is the song super idol?

Super Idol refers to lyrics from a Chinese song called 'You Know Who Love 105°C' It first gained its popularity after Douyin User Zmcmtianyiming posted a TikTok video singing and dancing to the catchy tune where he busts some moves and throws water at the cameraman.