Do sharks eat lobsters?

Another source of food for sharks are crustaceans like crabs, lobsters, shrimp, and krill. Crustaceans are hunted by a variety of sharks but most commonly they are eaten by bottom-dwelling sharks like Catsharks, Horn Sharks, Angel Sharks, Leopard Sharks, and Wobbegongs.