Who has the longest lifespan?

Sponges & corals are known to live thousands of years, some sharks, & whales, can reach 200 years or more. The oldest known land animal is an 183-year-old Aldabra giant tortoise that in St. Helena Island. The longest human lifespan is122 years and 164 days by Jeanne Calment of France.