How many members does seventeen have?

Seventeen is a K-Pop band that consists of 13 members: S.coups, Wonwoo, Mingyu, Vernon, Woozi, Jeonghan, Joshua, DK, Seungkwan, Hoshi, Jun, The8, and Dino.