What's the official pizza of the n. f. l.?

As of January 28, 2018, Pizza Hut is the official pizza sponsor of the NFL. Prior to Pizza Hut becoming the sponsor, Papa John's was the official Pizza of the NFL but canceled their sponsorship over the debate over kneeling during the national anthem. actions