What color is a rone horse?

Wikipedia tells me that a roan horse is a coat color pattern characterized by an even mixture of colored and white hairs on the body, while the head and lower legs, mane, and tail are mostly solid-colored.

---

"Roan" refers to a horse coat color pattern characterized by an even mixture of colored and white hairs on the body, while the head and "points"—lower legs, mane and tail—are mostly solid-colored. Horses with roan coats have white hairs evenly intermingled throughout any other color.