How do you clean a lcd tv screen?

Turn off the TV and use a microfiber cloth to dust the screen. For any hard-to-remove marks, dampen the microfiber cloth with a little distilled water. Or you can purchase an LCD screen cleaning liquid & mist the microfiber cloth with the solution. Do not use Windex or similar products.