Name some italian dishes?

Some examples of delicious Italian cuisine are; risotto; Caponata; Focaccia bread; Cacio e pepe; Passatelli in brodo; Taralli; tiramisu; Porchetta; Caprese Pizza; Ragù Toscano; and Pappardelle al cinghiale.