What is the podcast the war bride about?

What is the podcast the war bride about? True War Stories: Mission Report is a production of Voyage Media. The series is produced by Nat Mundel, Robert Mitas, Dan Benamor and Adam Prince. This episode, The War Bride, was written and directed by Adam Prince, based on the life of Stephen Spencer.