How do you throw a plane card?

It's spelled P-L-A-Y-I-N-G card. To throw playing cards, start by gripping the long side of a card between your middle and ring finger. Then, curve your wrist down and bring the card up to your shoulder. When you're ready, extend your arm straight out in front of you and snap your wrist.