What is the example of a pronoun?

Pronouns are classified as personal (I, we, you, he, it, they), demonstrative (this, these, those), relative (who, which, that), indefinite (each, all, everyone, either, one, both, any, such, somebody), interrogative (who, which, what), reflexive (myself, herself), or possessive (mine, yours, hers).