What is ham's beer?

Hamm's Brewing Company was an American brewing company established in 1865 in St. Paul, Minnesota, eventually Becoming the 5th "largest brewery" in the United States. Hamm's closed in 1997. MillerCoors purchased the name and has been brewing Hamm's beer since 1999.