What company is v. r. b. o.?

VRBO, originally known as Vacation Rentals by Owner, is owned by Expedia Group.

---

V R B O operates an online marketplace for vacation rentals. It was originally known as Vacation Rentals by Owner or VRBO. It is headquartered in Austin, Texas, and is owned by Expedia Group.