What is the ventures of tintin?

The Adventures of Tintin (also known as The Adventures of Tintin: The Secret of the Unicorn) is a 2011 3D motion capture computer-animated action-adventure film based on the comic book series of the same name by Belgian cartoonist Hergé.

---

The Adventures of Tintin is a series of 24 bande dessinée albums created by Belgian cartoonist Georges Remi.