What is the highest level you can get in fortnite?

The maximum level in Fortnite is level 100, but you can also get to tier 100 in the battlepass. Fortnite has both TIERS and LEVELS. TIERS are earned by collecting battle stars which can be earned through challenges and leveling up (with the battle pass). The highest TIER one can achieve is 100