Do tigers eat snakes?

Snakes aren’t necessarily in a tigers diet but there is photographic evidence that a tiger will attack them.

---

Not usually. They go after larger prey. Maybe why they don't actively go after snakes is because there are always chances a snake's bite will kill a tiger