What degrees does neil degrasse tyson have?

Tyson earned a B A degree in physics at Harvard College in 1980, an M A in astronomy from the University of Texas at Austin in 1983, and while at Columbia, a Master of Philosophy degree in astrophysics in 1989, and a PhD degree in astrophysics in 1991.