Name a character from harry potter?

In addition to Harry Potter, there are many characters in the books and films, including Ron and Ginny Weasley, Hermione Granger, Albus Dumbledore, Severus Snape, Rubeus Hagrid, Neville Longbottom, Luna Lovegood, Minerva McGonagall, Sirius Black, Remus Lupin, Draco Malfoy, and Lord Voldemort.