What is the show has been hotel?

Hazbin hotel is an adult oriented cartoon on YouTube created by Vivziepop. The plot revolves around redeeming the denizens of hell. The shows main characters are Charlie, the princess of Hell, her devoted partner Vaggie, and their first test subject, the Pornstar Angel Dust.