Does abraham lincoln have an airport named after him?

Abraham Lincoln Capital Airport is a civil-military airport in Sangamon County, Illinois, three miles (6 km) northwest of downtown Springfield. It is owned by the Springfield Airport Authority. It is the seventh busiest airport of the 12 commercial airports in Illinois.