Who is stinky mcgee?

Stinky McGee is a fun picture book that children and parents will enjoy. It is the story of Stevie McGee, an active seven year old boy who loves to play outdoors. He usually gets very dirty, which sometimes upsets his mother, but never diminishes her love for him.