Does rudolph have a sister?

Rodolfo Alfonso Raffaello Pierre Filiberto Guglielmi di Valentina d'Antonguella, better known as Rudolph Valentino, had an older sister, Beatrice, who died in infancy; a younger sister, Maria; and an older brother, Alberto.