Where is midas is golden llama in fortnite?

The easiest way to find Midas' golden llama in Fortnite is to land along the road in G3, which is to the east of Frenzy Farm, shortly after you jump from the Battle Bus. Once you land on the road, head eastward, towards the bridge, and, close to that structure, you'll find a small building