How do you breed a goat in minecraft?

Goats follow players that are within ten blocks who are holding wheat. If adult goats are fed wheat, they enter love mode and breed; the player is granted one to seven experience orbs. The growth time of a baby goat can be accelerated by 10% each time it is fed wheat.