Is there a michael b. jordan?

Michael Bakari Jordan is an American actor and film producer. He is known for his film roles as shooting victim Oscar Grant in the drama Fruitvale Station, boxer Adonis "Donnie" Creed in the Rocky sequel film Creed, and Erik Killmonger in Black Panther,