Who is drake and josh?

Drake & Josh is an American sitcom created by Dan Schneider for Nickelodeon. The series follows stepbrothers Drake Parker, played by Drake Bell, and Josh Nichols, played by Josh Peck, as they live together despite having opposite personalities.