What movies was nick nolte in?

Cape Fear (1991) Tropic Thunder (2008) The Thin Red Line (1998) Hotel Rwanda (2004) 48 Hrs. (1982) The Player (1992) Another 48 Hrs. (1990) Down and Out in Beverly Hills (1986) The Prince of Tides (1991) Mulholland Falls (1996) Lorenzo's Oil (1992) Blue Chips (1994) Affliction (1997)

---

Nick nolte, who turned 90 in 2021, has been in more than 80 films. His more notable roles have been in the two 48 hours movies, the Prince of tides, north Dallas 40, cape fear, cannery row, affliction, the deep, mulholland falls, and down and out in Beverly hills.