What was the least common name?

In 2018: according to bounty: The most unpopular boys’ were: 1. Jago 2. Macauley 3. Leroy 4. Guy 5. Fabio 6. Soren 7. Arnold 8. Carl 9. Ivor 10. Marcos The most unpopular girls’ names were: 1. Cecelia 2. Bridie 3. Bonny 4. Cecily 5. Mimi 6. Aubrie 7. Mika 8. Roxanne 9. Alora 10. Kourtney