Tell me a positive quote?

Brittany Burgunder wrote, “Soon, when all is well, you’re going to look back on this period of your life and be so glad that you never gave up.”

---

“’May the Force be with you’ is charming but it’s not important. What’s important is that you become the Force – for yourself and perhaps for other people.” – Harrison Ford

---

"Don't worry if your tasks are small and rewards are few, remember that the mighty oak was once a nut like you." -Unknown (from an honest tea children's juice box)

---

"Always remember to fall asleep with a dream and wake up with a purpose".

---

“Attitude is a little thing that makes a big difference." -Winston Churchill