What is the biggest crane?

The Liebherr LTM 11200-9.1, built by the German company Liebherr Group, is the most powerful mobile crane ever built. It also has the longest telescopic boom in the world, which extends fully to 100 meters. It's set on a double cab truck and can lift 1200 metric tons – that's nearly 700 automobiles.