What's a retro name?

A retro name is a name that is considered old fashioned. Some examples are Edith, Evelyn, Eleanor, Edna, Eloise, Ethel, Esther, Elsie, Elaine. F. Frances, Florence. G. Gloria, Geraldine, Gladys, Gertrude, Grace, Gail.