What happened to jacob roloff?

LITTLE People, Big World, Jacob Roloff opted out of appearing on his family's program a number of years ago. In July of 21, Jacob revealed he's at risk of getting evicted from his home after someone called the cops on him. Molly Roloff, Jacob's only sister, won't appear on the show due to distance.