Is the hunchback of notre dame a disney movie?

There were several movies throughout the years. But for Disney, The Hunchback of Notre Dame is a 1996 American animated musical drama film produced by Walt Disney Feature Animation for Walt Disney Pictures. the film is based on the 1831 novel of the same name written by Victor Hugo .