What team is jay jaiyen?

Jay Ajayi is an English-born American football running back who is currently a free agent. He played college football at Boise State and was drafted by the Miami Dolphins in the fifth round of the 2015 NFL Draft. He was traded to the Philadelphia Eagles in 2017, with whom he won Super Bowl LII.